Beginner-intermediate Harmonica player looking for a band.

Harp_McGee's profile

Posted 7 months ago by Harp_McGee. 138 views.

bass player drummer guitarist keyboardist blues jazz rhythm and blues

Wants to join a band in Haarlem, North Holland, Netherlands.

Haarlem, North Holland, Netherlands

Hello! I am Guy Galili, or better known as my stage name, Harp McGee, and I play the Harmonica.

I'm looking for any instruments in any level, preferably Blues players.
Jamming is what we'll do.
Anywhere in North Holland is fine for me, but be aware that I don't speak fluent Dutch, so you should be somewhat good at English.

I know I'm young, but I want to try out playing with actual people instead of backing tracks.

Thanks for taking your time to read this,
Harp McGee / Guy Galili

View user profile
Log in to send a message or create a free account now!

Audio

Related ads

About two years ago I started teaching myself to play the bass. Now I'm at the point where I would love to join a band for fun, to make new friends and hopefully set foot on a stage! I like to play classic rock hits you hear on the radio. Pearl jam,.. read more »

Available: Drummer, Drummer - Double Bass, Guitarist, Guitarist - Lead, Guitarist - Rythm, Singer in Haarlem, North Holland, Netherlands.
Posted 3 months ago by CharlieBassBabe, 87 views.

I’m a pretty experienced singer, rhythm guitarist, bassist looking to get his feet wet again after a dry spell. I'm familiar with rock styles but very happy to try something experimental. Covers are fine but I also write and would like the.. read more »

Available: Bass Player, Guitarist - Rythm, Singer in Haarlem, North Holland, Netherlands.
Posted 3 months ago by 2pworth, 99 views.

My name is Miryam and I have been playing drums for almost 2 years so I would like to start practicing with others and hopefully in the future make a band. My music taste ranges from Hard Rock (Skid Row, Kiss, Mötley Crue, Whitesnake) to Judas.. read more »

Available: Bass Player, Guitarist, Singer in Amsterdam, North Holland, Netherlands.
Posted 10 months ago by Miryam, 393 views.

Hi there! My name is André, I'm 23, from Portugal, and will be moving to Amsterdam on August 14th, for a minimum period of 2 years. I am looking for a guitar or piano player who might be interested in pairing up and upload frequent covers on.. read more »

Available: Guitarist - Acoustic, Keyboardist, Pianist in Amsterdam, North Holland, Netherlands.
Posted 4 months ago by andrefbvalente, 112 views.

Related searches: